Well, I was just at the liquor store to get a few bottles of wine and
some ice for the BBQ today and I got carded (keep in mind I'm almost
35)! The guy at the counter asked me for my ID, so I handed him my
drivers license. I could see by the look on his face that he thought I
gave him someone else's license. I handed him my TG ID card and said
"This should explain it." He looked the TG ID over and handed them back
to me and rang me up. When I left he said "Have a good day Miss."
No comments:
Post a Comment