Yesterday on the way to visit a friend our son needed to potty so we stopped at a rest stop on the Turnpike. I was in guy mode so I took him into the mens room. It was disgusting in there. There was toilet paper on the floor, it smelled like pee, and the graffiti on the stall walls made me happy that my son can't read yet. The last time we made this trip we stopped at the same rest stop but it was a Heather day so we used the women's room. Holy cow, men are pigs... I definitely prefer using the women's room. It is far cleaner, smells better, and there's none of that disgusting graffiti on the walls.
No comments:
Post a Comment