If you are reading this blog, you will find some of my experiences. Enjoy! Sometimes it gets quite interesting.
Saturday, July 01, 2006
I had a fun time Friday....
My wife asked me to go to the liquor store on Friday, but I also was going to Louise's to get some pictures taken. I decided that this was a perfect time to get out again in public. I called Louise and found that there was a large liquor store near her house, so I decided that this would be where I would go. I wore a white thong, white leather skirt, white heels, teal bra and teal tank top. I usd a white belt over the tank top to pull it all together (Pics are posted in album #12 of me in this outfit, taken when I got to Louise's). I grabbed my rose tinted glasses (Yes, just like in the cliche) and hopped in the Jeep and off I went. When I got to the liquor store, the place was busy, with it being a holiday weekend and all. I went in and slipped my glasses on the top of my head. I browsed around and found the items I went in for. Most patrons didn't even pay any attention to me at all. Several of the guys in the store gave me the same look they would give any good looking girl in a skirt as she walked by. When I got to the checkout line, there were a few people ahead of me, and nobody paid me any attention. The girl at the checkout didn't even give me a second look as I checked out. On my way out of the store, another cashier looked at me, but no different than she would have if I was a GG. When I walked out, I put my sunglasses on, and a few guys looked at me, but again - what guy wouldn't have? I would definitely call this a successful outing. This was mid-day, right around noon, so it was real bright out, and lots of people out & about. Not a single person read me. Now that makes me feel good. :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment