If you are reading this blog, you will find some of my experiences. Enjoy! Sometimes it gets quite interesting.
Saturday, December 02, 2006
Purses for guys?
I decided to try an experiment today. I took my purse with me when I went shopping in male mode. If you know me, you know I carry a tiny little purse that is convertible to a hip pouch (which is how I carry it normally in male mode). I went to several stores, the bank, and not a single person reacted in a way that I could see. Either nobody really noticed (which is probably the case in some of the people) or people really don't care all that much about it. I don't see why guys can't carry a purse if they want to. I love to, this way I can leave the belt at home (most of the time I only wear a belt to carry my pouch), don't have to carry anything in my pockets, or anything. A purse makes getting dressed in the morning so much easier. I don't have to stuff 500 things in my pockets. It's already in my purse.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment